Home / Onze school / Juffen & meesters

Juffen & meesters

Evert Kroon


Directeur en IB | Evert.kroon@deskov.nl

Ada Waal-Tol


leerkracht JRK-groep | adawaal-tol@sintvincentius.nl

Cilia Tol-Buys


leerkracht JRK-groep | Cilia@sintvincentius.nl

Anita Tol


leerkracht JRK-groep | atol@sintvincentius.nl

Martine Karregat - Bond


Leerkracht Aanvangsgroep | martinebond@sintvincentius.nl

Yvonne Koning-Nieuweboer


leerkracht Middenbouw 1 | yvonnenieuweboer@sintvincentius.nl

Yvonne Norbart


leerkracht Middenbouw 1 | yvonnenorbart@sintvincentius.nl

Christian Blom


leerkracht Eindgroep | christianblom@sintvincentius.nl

Sandra Veerman


leerkracht Middenbouw 2 | sandraveerman@sintvincentius.nl

Saskia Pankow-Palfenier


leerkracht en ADV | SaskiaPankow-Palfenier@sintvincentius.nl

Gina Veerman


Leerkracht Middenbouw 3B | ginaveerman@sintvincentius.nl

Yori Baas


leerkracht Middenbouw 3 | ybaas@sintvincentius.nl

Jaap Schilder


leerkracht en AB | jaapschilder@sintvincentius.nl

Melany Stroek


Leerkracht Aanvangsgroep | melany-stroek@sintvincentius.nl

Angie Tol


secretaresse | info@sintvincentius.nl

John Norbart


middagconcierge | johnnorbart@sintvincentius.nl

Marja Tol


interieurverzorgster | marjatol1974@gmail.com;

Roelien de Vries Rietman


logopediste | roelien@sintvincentius.nl

Klaas Leeflang


oppervrijwilliger | klaas.leeflang@gmail.com